Login Panel

Partners access (for professionals)

This panel allows our partners to identify themselves and access to their account on our site.

No access codes?

Did you forget your details or didn't receive them yet? Please contact us.

Partners access (for professionals)

Log In

You must be logged in to access your account.
Close

HISTORY AND VALUES

Bemini, the Belgian brand of softness and magic, especially for the baby’s.

Since 2002, Nathalie Gubin and Bernard Gustot, partners at work and in life, offer interesting, useful and innovative product for baby’s and parents. Ensuring creation, production and distribution, the brand is currently present in more than 800 specialized stores.
The couple, together with their team, develops functional and clever articles, patented for most. The brand, attentive to the technical qualities of its products and their strict control, also pays special attention to color palettes and materials used. In order to unite creativity, quality and functionality, each product is designed and rigorously tested. Baby’s welfare being our priority, softness, security and joy of life are always there for you …

2016 is the year of change ... New collections, new philosophy; Baby Boum becomes Bemini. Built on our past experiences, this new identity illustrates the evolution of the brand and its future prospects: a new universe with as much love and serenity as ever.
We are proud of our achievements and the acknowledgement that we receive from the parents. It’s therefore a privilege for us to share this unique experience of happiness with you.

With Bemini, we would always want to stay mini …

DO NOT WORRY, BE MINI!

HISTOIRE ET VALEURS

Bemini, la marque belge pleine de douceur et de magie, mais surtout celle des tout-petits.

Depuis 2002, Nathalie Gubin et Bernard Gustot, complices au travail et dans la vie, proposent des produits beaux, utiles et innovants pour bébé et ses parents. Assurant création, production et distribution, la marque est actuellement présente dans plus de 800 points de vente spécialisés.
Le couple, accompagné de leur équipe, met au point des articles fonctionnels et astucieux, brevetés pour la plupart. La marque, attentive aux qualités techniques de ses produits et à leur contrôle rigoureux, porte également une attention toute particulière aux couleurs et aux matières utilisées. Pour concilier créativité, qualité et fonctionnalité, chaque produit est conçu et testé de manière rigoureuse. Le bien-être de bébé étant notre priorité, douceur, sécurité et joie de vivre sont au rendez-vous ...

2016 est l'année du changement ... Nouvelles collections, nouvelle philosophie ; Baby Boum devient Bemini. Forte des expériences passées, cette nouvelle identité illustre l'évolution de la marque et ses perspectives d'avenir : un nouvel univers avec toujours autant d'amour et de sérénité.
Nous sommes fiers du chemin parcouru pour atteindre cette satisfaction que vous nous témoignez. C'est pour nous un privilège de partager avec vous cette merveilleuse expérience du bonheur.

Avec Bemini, on voudrait toujours rester petit ...

DON'T WORRY, BE MINI !